Municipal Holidays

Casselberry City Hall and all City facilities/offices will be closed on the dates listed below:

Municipal Holidays Observed

Day Date Holiday Observed
Monday September 4, 2023 Labor Day
Wednesday November 22, 2023 City Hall and All Facilities Closed
Thursday November 23, 2023 Thanksgiving Day
Monday December 25, 2023 Christmas Day
Tuesday December 26, 2023 City Hall and All Facilities Closed
Monday January 1, 2024 New Year's Day
Tuesday January 2, 2024 City Hall and All Facilities Closed
Monday January 15, 2024 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday May 27, 2024 Memorial Day
Thursday July 4, 2024 Independence Day
Monday September 2, 2024 Labor Day
Monday November 11, 2024 Veteran's Day
Thursday November 28, 2024 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday December 25, 2024 Christmas Day